Power Teacher  My Big Campus  Email  Power School  AME Customer Portal
Vincennes Community School Corporation
Info  >  About Us  >  Staff Directory
Staff Directory

Administration

Superintendent’s Office

(812) 882-4844

Fax: (812) 885-1427

Gregory T. Parsley

Superintendent

parsleyg@vcsc.k12.in.us

Mary Ann Bible

Administrative Asst. to Superint.

biblem@vcsc.k12.in.us

Deborah M. Linneweber

Administrative Secretary

linneweberd@vcsc.k12.in.us

 

 

 

Curriculum Director’s Office

(812) 882-4844

Fax: (812) 885-1427

Barry Stone

Curriculum Director

Stoneb@vcsc.k12.in.us

Coleen Bennett

Secretary

bennettc@vcsc.k12.in.us

 

 

 

Business Manager’s Office

(812) 882-4844

Fax: (812) 885-1427

Madonna Williams

Business Manager

Williamsm@vcsc.k12.in.us

Debbie Groves

Corporation Treasurer

grovesd@vcsc.k12.in.us

Mary Beth Gavney

Deputy Treasurer

gavneym@vcsc.k12.in.us

Tammy Cox

Admin Financial Secretary

coxt@vcsc.k12.in.us

 

 

 

Corporation Departments

Transportation / Maintenance

(812) 885-1405

Fax: (812) 885-1457

Debbie Charles

Director of Maintenance

Charlesd@vcsc.k12.in.us

Mary Beth Gavney

Director of Transportation

gavneym@vcsc.k12.in.us

Cyrilla Williams

Secretary

williamsc@vcsc.k12.in.us

 

Sodexo – Food Service

(812) 885-1414

Fax: (812) 885-1431

Michael Szady

Food Service Director

Szadym@vcsc.k12.in.us

Carla Cobb

Catering Manager

Cobbc@vcsc.k12.in.us

Amy Moore

Admin Asst. / Catering Coord.

moorea@vcsc.k12.in.us

 

 

Technology Department

(812) 885-1474

Fax: (812) 885-1431

Dustin Jones

Director of Technology

jonesd@vcsc.k12.in.us

Jake Chambers

Computer Technician

chambersj@vcsc.k12.in.us


Phillip Whigham

Computer Technician

whighamp@vcsc.k12.in.us



 

 

 

Knox County Special Ed. Dept.

(812) 882-0102

Fax: (812) 885-1448

Saundra Lange

Director

langes@vcsc.k12.in.us

Debra Byrnes

Coordinator

Byrnesd@vcsc.k12.in.us

Tammy Black

Secretary

blackt2@vcsc.k12.in.us

Sheryl Schaffer-Jones

School Psychologist

joness@vcsc.k12.in.us

Kathy Wilson

School Psychologist

wilsonk@vcsc.k12.in.us

Donna English

Secretary

englishd@vcsc.k12.in.us

Sue Short

Pre-School Coordinator

shorts@vcsc.k12.in.us

 

 

 

VCSC School Board

Aaron Bauer

President

bauera@vcsc.k12.in.us

Patrick Hutchison

Vice-President

hutchisonp@vcsc.k12.in.us

Karla Smith

Secretary

smithk1@vcsc.k12.in.us

Lynne Bobe

Member

bobel@vcsc.k12.in.us

Barb Toole

Member

tooleb@vcsc.k12.in.us

Home  |  Info  |  Schools  |  Corp.Services  |  Athletics  |  Parent/Community  |  SchoolBoard  |  Technology  |  HumanResources
Copyright 2014 by Vincennes Community School Corporation   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use