Home  >  Contact
Faculty & Staff
Minimize

mbriedenbaugh@vcsc.k12.in.us

CMS Office

 

Ryan Clark

Principal

clarkr@vcsc.k12.in.us

(812) 882-2146

Nancy Harrison

Assistant Principal

harrisonn@vcsc.k12.in.us

(812) 882-2320

Brandon Pfoff

Dean of Students

pfoffb@vcsc.k12.in.us

(812) 882-2160

Kathy Smith 

Receptionist / Athletic Secretary

smithk@vcsc.k12.in.us


Ann Collins

Secretary

Collinsa@vcsc.k12.in.us


Vickie Ravellette

Guidance Secretary

ravellettev@vcsc.k12.in.us


Jeanne Heiden

Student Services

heidenjm@vcsc.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

 

Faculty

 

 

 

Brandie Thorne

Language Arts

thorneb@vcsc.k12.in.us  

Jo Ann Lane

Language Arts

lanej@vcsc.k12.in.us

 

Leigh Anne Eck

Language Arts

eckl@vcsc.k12.in.us  

Cindy Pagan

Language Arts

paganc@vcsc.k12.in.us

 

Deborah Stidham

Language Arts

stidhamd@vcsc.k12.in.us

 

Brandi Hubert

Language Arts

hubertb@vcsc.k12.in.us  

Lindsey Willis

Language Arts RTI

willisl@vcsc.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

 

Andrea Hess

Math

Hessa@vcsc.k12.in.us

 

Zach Lane

Math

lanez@vcsc.k12.in.us  

Amy Spinks

Math

spinksa@vcsc.k12.in.us  

Dana Thompson

Math

thompsond@vcsc.k12.in.us

 

Cody Trueblood

Math

truebloodc@vcsc.k12.in.us

 

Kelly Wisley

Math

wisleyk@vcsc.k12.in.us

 

Lisa Ritterskamp

Math Lab

ritterskampl@vcsc.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

 

Lea Ann Hills

Science

hillsa@vcsc.k12.in.us

 

Jason Lane

Science

lanej2@vcsc.k12.in.us

 

Eric Meyer

Science

meyerw@vcsc.k12.in.us

 
Michael Sampson
Science sampsonm@vcsc.k12.in.us  
AJ Evans
Science evansaj@vcsc.k12.in.us  

 

 

 

 

Travis Connor

Social Studies

connort@vcsc.k12.in.us

 

Jyllian Kegley

Social Studies

kegleyj@vcsc.k12.in.us

 

T.J. Frederick

Social Studies

frederickt@vcsc.k12.in.us

 

Wendy Smith

Social Studies

smithw@vcsc.k12.in.us

 

Darla Webber

Social Studies

webberd@vcsc.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

 

Mitch Briedenbaugh

Physcial Education


mbriedenbaugh@vcsc.k12.in.us
 

Caryn Yochum

Physical Education

yochumc1@vcsc.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

 

Darcie Bahr

Special Education

bahrd@vcsc.k12.in.us

 

Beverly Balthus

Special Education

balthusb@vcsc.k12.in.us

 

Casey Butler

Tiffany Carr

Special Education

Special Education

butlerc@vcsc.k12.in.us

carrt@vcsc.k12.in.us

 

Christy Webb

Special Education

webbc@vcsc.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

 

Jeffrey Hein

Athletic Director

heinj@vcsc.k12.in.us

 

Tim Hutchison

Business Department

hutchisont@vcsc.k12.in.us

 

Mark Snyder

Choir

Snyderm@vcsc.k12.in.us

 

Jill Lopez

Counselor

lopezj@vcsc.k12.in.us

 

Bonnie Williams

Family & Cons. Science

williamsb@vcsc.k12.in.us

 

Levi Atkins

Fine Arts

atkinsl@vcsc.k12.in.us

 

Craig Klitz

Health / PE

klitzc@vcsc.k12.in.us

 

Justin Kotter

Industrial Technology

kotterj@vcsc.k12.in.us

 

Gretchen Bruner

Drama

brunerg@vcsc.k12.in.us

 

William Marsh

Instrumental Music

marshw@vcsc.k12.in.us

 

Brian Deckard      

JROTC

deckardjb@vcsc.k12.in.us

 
Lee Baker JROTC bakerl@vcsc.k12.in.us  

Jamie Wagler

Media Services

waglerj@vcsc.k12.in.us

 

Kaitlyn Reding

Spanish

redingk@vcsc.k12.in.us

 

Melanie Kocher

Tech Education

kocherm@vcsc.k12.in.us

 

Sandy Halter

Nurse

halters@vcsc.k12.in.us

 
Home  |  About Us  |  Parent / Student Resources  |  Athletics  |  Technology  |  Lunch Menu
Copyright 2017 by Vincennes Community School Corporation   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use