Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

 

CMS Office
Ryan Clark Principal clarkr@vcsc.k12.in.us (812) 882-2146
Nancy Harrison Assistant Principal harrisonn@vcsc.k12.in.us (812) 882-2320
Brandon Pfoff Dean of Students pfoffb@vcsc.k12.in.us (812) 882-2160
Kathy Smith Receptionist / Athletic Secretary smithk@vcsc.k12.in.us
Ann Collins Secretary collinsa@vcsc.k12.in.us
Vickie Ravellette Guidance Secretary ravellettev@vcsc.k12.in.us
Jeanne Heiden Student Services heidenjm@vcsc.k12.in.us
Faculty
Brandie Thorne Language Arts thorneb@vcsc.k12.in.us
Jo Ann Lane Language Arts lanej@vcsc.k12.in.us
Leigh Anne Eck Language Arts eckl@vcsc.k12.in.us
Jessica Briner Language Arts brinerj@vcsc.k12.in.us
Deborah Stidham Language Arts stidhamd@vcsc.k12.in.us
Jessica Magruder Language Arts magruderj@vcsc.k12.in.us
Sarah Huber Language Arts RTI hubers@vcsc.k12.in.us
Andrea Hess Math Hessa@vcsc.k12.in.us
Zach Lane Math lanez@vcsc.k12.in.us
Amy Spinks Math spinksa@vcsc.k12.in.us
Dana Carie Math caried@vcsc.k12.in.us
Cody Trueblood Math truebloodc@vcsc.k12.in.us
Shannon Welch Math welchs@vcsc.k12.in.us
Kelly Wisley Math Lab wisleyk@vcsc.k12.in.us
Abby Walters Science waltersa@vcsc.k12.in.us
Jason Lane Science lanej2@vcsc.k12.in.us
Alisa Hill Science hilla@vcsc.k12.in.us
Michael Sampson Science sampsonm@vcsc.k12.in.us
AJ Evans Science evansaj@vcsc.k12.in.us
Travis Connor Social Studies connort@vcsc.k12.in.us
Craig Klitz Social Studies klitzc@vcsc.k12.in.us
T.J. Frederick Social Studies frederickt@vcsc.k12.in.us
Wendy Smith Social Studies smithw@vcsc.k12.in.us
Chayse Wagler Social Studies waglerc@vcsc.k12.in.us
Patrick Donnell Physcial Education donnellp@vcsc.k12.in.us
Danielle Ward Physical Education wardd@vcsc.k12.in.us
Tiffany Carr Special Education carrt@vcsc.k12.in.us
Beverly Balthus Special Education balthusb@vcsc.k12.in.us
Casey Butler Special Education butlerc@vcsc.k12.in.us
Christy Webb Special Education webbc@vcsc.k12.in.us
Jeffrey Hein Athletic Director heinj@vcsc.k12.in.us
Tim Hutchison Business Department hutchisont@vcsc.k12.in.us
Hayden McClure Choir mcclureh@vcsc.k12.in.us
Jennifer Vickers Counselor vickersj@vcsc.k12.in.us
Cheryl Meyer Family & Cons. Science meyerc@vcsc.k12.in.us
Laura Lane Fine Arts lanel@vcsc.k12.in.us
Tod Held Health / PE heldt@vcsc.k12.in.us
Justin Kotter Industrial Technology kotterj@vcsc.k12.in.us
Gretchen Bruner Drama brunerg@vcsc.k12.in.us
William Marsh Instrumental Music marshw@vcsc.k12.in.us
Brian Deckard JROTC deckardjb@vcsc.k12.in.us
Rose Tucker Media Services tuckerr@vcsc.k12.in.us
Donna Kramer German kramerd@vcsc.k12.in.us
Melanie Kocher Tech Education kocherm@vcsc.k12.in.us
Melissa Jones Nurse jonesm@vcsc.k12.in.us
Officer BJ Helderman Student Resource Office heldermanbj@vcsc.k12.in.us