Power Teacher  My Big Campus  Email  Power School  AME Customer Portal
Franklin Elementary School
Home  >  Contact
Faculty & Staff
Minimize

Principal

Melissa Pancake

pancakem@vcsc.k12.in.us

Secretary

Dee Dawson

dawsond@vcsc.k12.in.us

Nurse

Stephanie Stone

stones@vcsc.k12.in.us

Kindergarten

Kindergarten

Caitlin Beaman

Hannah Schickel

beamanc@vcsc.k12.in.us

schickelh@vcsc.k12.in.us

Kindergarten

Emily Bahr

bahre@vcsc.k12.in.us

Kindergarten

Kayla Weyer

weyerk@vcsc.k12.in.us

1st Grade

Amie Allen

allena@vcsc.k12.in.us

1st Grade

Valerie Barmes

barmesv@vcsc.k12.in.us

1st Grade

Amy Holscher

holschera@vcsc.k12.in.us

1st Grade

Casey Kotter

kotterc@vcsc.k12.in.us

2nd Grade

Molly Battles

battlesm@vcsc.k12.in.us

2nd Grade

Chrissy Lange

langec@vcsc.k12.in.us

2nd Grade

Ashley O'Connor

oconnora@vcsc.k12.in.us

3rd Grade

Kyle Doggett

doggettk@vcsc.k12.in.us

3rd Grade

Andrea Turner

turnera@vcsc.k12.in.us

3rd Grade

3rd Grade

Amber Soderling

Shelley Schnepper

soderlinga@vcsc.k12.in.us

schneppers@vcsc.k12.in.us

4th Grade

Sara Dodson

dodsons@vcsc.k12.in.us

4th Grade

Gabe Skinner

skinnerg@vcsc.k12.in.us

4th Grade

Janet Telligman

telligmanj@vcsc.k12.in.us

5th Grade

Ann Donovan

donovana@vcsc.k12.in.us

5th Grade

Kristen Murphy

murphyk@vcsc.k12.in.us

5th Grade

Johnna Bingham

binghamj@vcsc.k12.in.us

Curriculum Coach

Suzanne Corrona

corronas@vcsc.k12.in.us

Life Skills Teacher

Cecile Jones

jonesc@vcsc.k12.in.us

Life Skills Aide

Mary Small

smallm@vcsc.k12.in.us

Special Education Teacher

Shelly Padgett

padgettm@vcsc.k12.in.us

Special Education

Niki Holland

hollandn@vcsc.k12.in.us

Special Education

Annette Cornwell

cornwella@vcsc.k12.in.us

     

Music

Elizabeth Ornduff

ornduffe@vcsc.k12.in.us

Art

Jennifer Kiel

kielj@vcsc.k12.in.us

Social Worker

Beth Lindsey

lindseyb@vcsc.k12.in.us


Media Center

Christie Schaeffer

schaefferc@vcsc.k12.in.us

Title I Lead Teacher

Chris Clements

clementsc@vcsc.k12.in.us

Academic Specialist

Sara Dodson

dodsons@vcsc.k12.in.us

Reading Specialist

Diane McGiffen

mcgiffend@vcsc.k12.in.us

Title I Aide

Mindy Pavitt

pavittm@vcsc.k12.in.us

Title 1 Aide

Cindy Wood

woodc@vcsc.k12.in.us

Title 1 Aide

Speech

Susan Sewell

Susan Short

sewells@vcsc.k12.in.us

shorts@vcsc.k12.in.us

Classroom Aide

Donna Seger

segerd@vcsc.k12.in.us

Classroom Aide

Sandy Thompson

thompsons@vcsc.k12.in.us

Classroom Aide

Classroom Aide

Classroom Aide

Classroom Aide

Nikki Cory

Angie Fisher

Christin Wyant

Tiffany Shepard

coryn@vcsc.k12.in.us

Classroom Aide KK Gersbacher

P.E. 3rd, 4th and 5th

Craig Whitton

whittonc@vcsc.k12.in.us

P.E. K, 1st and 2nd

Head Cook

Custodian

Custodian

Day Care Coordinator

Day Care

Day Care

Day Care

Ashley Watts

Dan Godfrey

Patti Burton

Rachel Taylor

Mitzi Peet

Kalee Britton

Sherri Dellion

parmera@vcsc.k12.in.us

Home  |  About Us  |  Parent / Student Resources  |  Technology  |  Lunch Menu
Copyright 2017 by Vincennes Community School Corporation   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use