Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

 

Principal Melissa Pancake pancakem@vcsc.k12.in.us
Secretary Dee Dawson dawsond@vcsc.k12.in.us
Nurse Stephanie Stone stones@vcsc.k12.in.us
Kindergarten Christin Wyant wyantc@vcsc.k12.in.us
Kindergarten Macey Maier maierm@vcsc.k12.in.us
Kindergarten Emily Bahr bahre@vcsc.k12.in.us
Kindergarten Kayla Weyer weyerk@vcsc.k12.in.us
1st Grade Amie Allen allena@vcsc.k12.in.us
1st Grade Valerie Barmes barmesv@vcsc.k12.in.us
1st Grade Amy Holscher holschera@vcsc.k12.in.us
1st Grade Brittany Eckert eckertb@vcsc.k12.in.us
2nd Grade Molly Battles battlesm@vcsc.k12.in.us
2nd Grade Sara Dodson dodsons@vcsc.k12.in.us
2nd Grade Shelby Smith smithsh@vcsc.k12.in.us
3rd Grade Kyle Doggett doggettk@vcsc.k12.in.us
3rd Grade Andrea Turner turnera@vcsc.k12.in.us
3rd Grade Amber Soderling soderlinga@vcsc.k12.in.us
3rd Grade Shelley Schnepper schneppers@vcsc.k12.in.us
4th Grade Jennifer Greentree greentreej@vcsc.k12.in.us
4th Grade Jessica Welage welagej@vcsc.k12.in.us
4th Grade Heather Kirchoff kirchoffh@vcsc.k12.in.us
5th Grade Ann Donovan donovana@vcsc.k12.in.us
5th Grade Daniel Ashby ashbyd@vcsc.k12.in.us
5th Grade
Dean of Students Suzanne Corrona corronas@vcsc.k12.in.us
Special Education Teacher Shelly Padgett padgettm@vcsc.k12.in.us
Special Education Teacher Kristen Jobe jobek@vcsc.k12.in.us
Music Jason Hornby hornbyj@vcsc.k12.in.us
Art Jennifer Kiel kielj@vcsc.k12.in.us
PE Ashley Watts wattsa@vcsc.k12.in.us
Social Worker Beth Lindsey lindseyb@vcsc.k12.in.us
Media Center Laura Lane lanel@vcsc.k12.in.us
Title I Lead Teacher Chris Clements clementsc@vcsc.k12.in.us