Power Teacher  My Big Campus  Email  Power School  AME Customer Portal
Riley Elementary School
Home  >  Contact
Faculty & Staff
Minimize

Principal

Susan Marchino

marchinos@vcsc.k12.in.us

Secretary

Megan Blue

bluem@vcsc.k12.in.us

Nurse

Nancy Gress

gressn@vcsc.k12.in.us

Kindergarten

Lori Norrick

norrickl@vcsc.k12.in.us

1st Grade

Morgan Kitzman

kitzmanm@vcsc.k12.in.us

1st Grade

Jill Hanson

hansonj@vcsc.k12.in.us

2st Grade

Kellee Worland

worlandk@vcsc.k12.in.us

2nd Grade

Jillian Herb

herbj@vcsc.k12.in.us

3rd Grade

Amber Hein

heina@vcsc.k12.in.us

4th & 5thGrade

Jake Beaman

beamanj@vcsc.k12.in.us

4th & 5thGrade

Josh Frederick

frederickj@vcsc.k12.in.us

Special Ed. Teacher

Amanda Orchard

orcharda@vcsc.k12.in.us

Special Ed. Teacher

Kaleigh Raney

raneyk@vcsc.k12.in.us

Special Ed. Aide

Beverly McCrary

mccraryb@vcsc.k12.in.us

Special Ed. Aide

Cindy Nicholson

nicholsonc@vcsc.k12.in.us

Special Ed. Aide

Tasa Martinez

martinezt@vcsc.k12.in.us

Title I Lead Teacher

Brooke Newton

newtonb@vcsc.k12.in.us

Classroom Aide

Reading Lab

Jennifer LeBrec

lebrecj@vcsc.k12.in.us

Art

Jennifer Kiel

kielj@vcsc.k12.in.us

Music

Elizabeth Ornduff

ornduffe@vcsc.k12.in.us

P.E.

Craig Whitton

whittonc@vcsc.k12.in.us

P.E.

Ashley Watts

wattsa@vcsc.k12.in.us

Social Worker

Jessica Connor

connorjl@vcsc.k12.in.us

Speech

Carrie Horton

hortonc@vcsc.k12.in.us

Classroom Aide

Joan Frey

freyj@vcsc.k12.in.us

Media Center

Linda Swing

swingl@vcsc.k12.in.us

Home  |  About Us  |  Parent / Student Resources   |  Technology  |  Lunch Menu
Copyright 2017 by Vincennes Community School Corporation   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use