Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff
Principal Susan Marchino marchinos@vcsc.k12.in.us
Secretary Megan Blue bluem@vcsc.k12.in.us
Nurse Lindsey Downey downeyl@vcsc.k12.in.us
Kindergarten Lori Norrick norrickl@vcsc.k12.in.us
Kindergarten Jessica Burke burkej@vcsc.k12.in.us
1st Grade Maggie Bailey baileym@vcsc.k12.in.us
1st Grade Kellee Worland worlandk@vcsc.k12.in.us
2nd Grade Jamee McMurray mcmurrayj@vcsc.k12.in.us
2nd Grade Amber Hein heina@vcsc.k12.in.us
Math (3, 4, 5) Michele Hedges hedgesm@vcsc.k12.in.us
Sci./Soc. Studies (3, 4, 5) Morgan Kitzman kitzmanm@vcsc.k12.in.us
ELA (3, 4, 5) Josh Frederick frederickj@vcsc.k12.in.us
Special Ed. Teacher Amanda Johnston johnstona@vcsc.k12.in.us
Title I Lead Teacher Brooke Newton newtonb@vcsc.k12.in.us
Art Jennifer Kiel kielj@vcsc.k12.in.us
Music Jason Hornby hornbyj@vcsc.k12.in.us
P.E. Ashley Watts wattsa@vcsc.k12.in.us
Social Worker Jessica Connor connorjl@vcsc.k12.in.us
Speech Carrie Horton hortonc@vcsc.k12.in.us
Media Center Linda Swing swingl@vcsc.k12.in.us