Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration

Superintendent’s Office (812) 882-4844 Fax: (812) 885-1427
Gregory T. Parsley Superintendent parsleyg@vcsc.k12.in.us
Mary Ann Bible Administrative Asst. to Supt. biblem@vcsc.k12.in.us
Deborah M. Linneweber Administrative Secretary linneweberd@vcsc.k12.in.us
Assessment/State Reporting/ Technology Facilitator’s Office (812) 882-4844 Fax: (812) 885-1427
David M. Hill
Assessment/State Reporting/ Technology Facilitator
hilld@vcsc.k12.in.us
Coleen Bennett Secretary bennettc@vcsc.k12.in.us
Michele Fleck Admin Asst Assessment/State Reporting/ Technology fleckm@vcsc.k12.in.us
Treasurer’s Office (812) 882-4844 Fax: (812) 885-1427
Debbie Groves Corporation Treasurer grovesd@vcsc.k12.in.us
Mary Beth Gavney Deputy Treasurer gavneym@vcsc.k12.in.us
Tammy Cox Admin Financial Secretary coxt@vcsc.k12.in.us

Corporation Departments

Maintenance (812) 882-2027/882-2049 Fax: (812) 885-1457
Rudy Loewen Director of Facilities loewenr@vcsc.k12.in.us
Cyrilla Williams Maintenance Secretary williamsc@vcsc.k12.in.us

Transportation

Mary Beth Gavney

812-882-2411/82-882-2027

Director of Transportation

 

gavneym@vcsc.k12.in.us

Melinda “Mindi”Decker Admin Assistant – -Transportation/Insurance deckerm@vcsc.k12.in.us
Sodexo – Food Service (812) 885-1414 Fax: (812) 885-1431
Michael Szady General Manager Szadym@vcsc.k12.in.us
Tara K. Lips Food Operations Manager lipst@vcsc.k12.in.us
Technology Department (812) 885-1474 Fax: (812) 885-1431
Dustin Jones Director of Technology jonesd@vcsc.k12.in.us
Jake Chambers Computer Technician chambersj@vcsc.k12.in.us
Computer Technician
Rick Lang
Media Technology langr@vcsc.k12.in.us
Knox County Special Ed. Dept. (812) 882-0102 Fax: (812) 885-1448
Sheryl Schaefer-Jones
Director joness@vcsc.k12.in.us
Abigail “Abi” West Coordinator westa@vcsc.k12.in.us
Tammy Black Secretary blackt2@vcsc.k12.in.us
Ginger Cummins K-12 Educational Diagnostician cumminsg@vcsc.k12.in.us
Donna Merk School Psychologist merkd@vcsc.k12.in.us
Kathy Wilson School Psychologist wilsonk@vcsc.k12.in.us
Donna English Secretary englishd@vcsc.k12.in.us
Susan Short Pre-School Coordinator shorts2@vcsc.k12.in.us

VCSC School Board

Lynne Bobe
President bobel@vcsc.k12.in.us
Aaron Bauer
Vice-President bauera@vcsc.k12.in.us
Pat Hutchison
Secretary hutchisonp@vcsc.k12.in.us
Karla Smith
Treasurer smithk1@vcsc.k12.in.us
Barbara Toole
Member tooleb@vcsc.k12.in.us