Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff
Principal Jono Connor connorj@vcsc.k12.in.us
Secretary Abbe Steffey steffeya@vcsc.k12.in.us
Nurse Stephanie Batty battys@vcsc.k12.in.us
Kindergarten Marcia Combs combsm@vcsc.k12.in.us
Kindergarten Stephanie VanMeter vanmeters@vcsc.k12.in.us
1st Grade Kiley Koenig koenigk@vcsc.k12.in.us
1st Grade Tina Niehaus niehaust@vcsc.k12.in.us
1st Grade Stephany Dillon dillons@vcsc.k12.in.us
2nd Grade Wendy Mullins mullinsw@vcsc.k12.in.us
2nd Grade Jennifer Jewel jewelj@vcsc.k12.in.us
2nd Grade Shelby Quarterman quartermans@vcsc.k12.in.us
3rd Grade Bryan Quarterman quartermanb@vcsc.k12.in.us
3rd Grade Jessica Whipkey whipkeyj@vcsc.k12.in.us
4th Grade Andrew Malone malonea@vcsc.k12.in.us
4th Grade Laura Bird birdl@vcsc.k12.in.us
5th Grade Stacie Tabler tablers@vcsc.k12.in.us
5th Grade Andrew Jennings jenningsa@vcsc.k12.in.us
Special Ed. Teacher Ashlee O’Dell odella@vcsc.k12.in.us
Special Ed. Teacher Madison Rogers rogersm@vcsc.k12.in.us
Speech Carrie Horton hortonc@vcsc.k12.in.us
Title I Lead Teacher Kathi Berry berryk@vcsc.k12.in.us
Media Center Pamela Smith smithp@vcsc.k12.in.us
Social Worker Amy Schotter schottera@vcsc.k12.in.us
Art Khelia Brink brinkk@vcsc.k12.in.us
Music Mark Snyder snyderm@vcsc.k12.in.us
P.E. Craig Whitton whittonc@vcsc.k12.in.us