Power Teacher  My Big Campus  Email  Power School  AME Customer Portal
Vigo Elementary School
Home  >  Contact
Faculty & Staff
Minimize

Principal

Kelley McCarty

mccartyk@vcsc.k12.in.us

Secretary

Debbie  Snapp

snappd@vcsc.k12.in.us

Nurse

Sara Schutz

schutzs@vcsc.k12.in.us

Kindergarten

Lindsay Rutherford

rutherfordl@vcsc.k12.in.us

Kindergarten

Jackie Harker

harkerj@vcsc.k12.in.us

Kindergarten

Amy Matteson

mattesona@vcsc.k12.in.us

1st Grade

Kale Barmes

barmesk@vcsc.k12.in.us

1st Grade

Lauren Hinz

hinzl@vcsc.k12.in.us

1st Grade

Melissa Bradburn

bradburnm@vcsc.k12.in.us

2nd Grade

Leslie Smith

smithl@vcsc.k12.in.us

2nd Grade

Amy Boberg

utta@vcsc.k12.in.us

2nd Grade

Stephanie Latta

latters@vcsc.k12.in.us

3rd Grade

Megan Eck

eckm@vcsc.k12.in.us

3rd Grade

Valerie Grumieaux

grumieauxv@vcsc.k12.in.us

3rd Grade Meredith Dreiman
dreimanm@vcsc.k12.in.us

4th Grade

Julie Blubaum

blubaumj@vcsc.k12.in.us

4th Grade

Kelly Gardner

gardnerk@vcsc.k12.in.us

5th Grade

Valerie Kelly

kellyv@vcsc.k12.in.us

5th Grade

Jason Neeley

neeleyj@vcsc.k12.in.us

Special Ed. Teacher

Julie Reynolds

reynoldsj@vcsc.k12.in.us

Special Ed. Teacher

Jeff Couchenour

couchenourj@vcsc.k12.in.us

Special Ed. Teacher

Kayla Talley

talleyk@vcsc.k12.in.us

Social Worker

Christe Jarvis

jarvisc@vcsc.k12.in.us

Title I Lead Teacher

Mollie Ravellette

ravellettem@vcsc.k12.in.us

VCSC/Flaget Reading

Karen Bible

biblek@vcsc.k12.in.us

Art

Khelia Brink

brinkk@vcsc.k12.in.us

Music

Diana Marchino

marchinod@vcsc.k12.in.us

P.E.

Craig Whitton

whittonc@vcsc.k12.in.us

P.E.

Ashley Watts

wattsa@vcsc.k12.in.us

Speech

Erin Stinson

stinsone@vcsc.k12.in.us

Media Center

Dawn Akes

akesd@vcsc.k12.in.us

Home  |  About Us  |  Parent / Student Resources  |  Technology  |  Lunch Menu
Copyright 2017 by Vincennes Community School Corporation   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use