Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff
Principal Kelley McCarty mccartyk@vcsc.k12.in.us
Secretary Kim Rudolph rudolphk@vcsc.k12.in.us
Nurse Sara Schutz schutzs@vcsc.k12.in.us
Dean of Students Suzanne Corrona corronas@vcsc.k12.in.us
Preschool Breanne Clark clarkb@vcsc.k12.in.us
Kindergarten Amanda Salters saltersa@vcsc.k12.in.us
Kindergarten Sabrina McGill mcgills@vcsc.k12.in.us
Kindergarten Rhonda Meade meader@vcsc.k12.in.us
1st Grade Kale Barmes barmesk@vcsc.k12.in.us
1st Grade Casey Kotter kotterc@vcsc.k12.in.us
1st Grade Melissa Bradburn bradburnm@vcsc.k12.in.us
2nd Grade Leslie Smith smithl@vcsc.k12.in.us
2nd Grade Julie Blubaum blubaumj@vcsc.k12.in.us
2nd Grade Stephanie Latta lattas@vcsc.k12.in.us
3rd Grade Megan Eck eckm@vcsc.k12.in.us
3rd Grade Amy Boberg boberga@vcsc.k12.in.us
4th Grade Kelly Gardner gardnerk@vcsc.k12.in.us
4th Grade Valerie Grumieaux grumieauxv@vcsc.k12.in.us
5th Grade Kayla Wilkinson wilkinsonk@vcsc.k12.in.us
5th Grade Valerie Kelly kellyv@vcsc.k12.in.us
5th Grade Jason Neeley neeleyj@vcsc.k12.in.us
Special Ed. Teacher Julie Reynolds reynoldsj@vcsc.k12.in.us
Special Ed. Teacher Jeff Couchenour couchenourj@vcsc.k12.in.us
Special Ed. Teacher Caitlin Beaman beamanc@vcsc.k12.in.us
Social Worker Kelly Eck eckk@vcsc.k12.in.us
Title I Lead Teacher Lauren Hinz hinzl@vcsc.k12.in.us
Art Khelia Brink brinkk@vcsc.k12.in.us
Music Mark Snyder snyderm@vcsc.k12.in.us
P.E. Craig Whitton whittonc@vcsc.k12.in.us
Speech Elizabeth Oliver olivere@vcsc.k12.in.us
Media Center Cindy Letts-Hagen hagenc@vcsc.k12.in.us
Student Mentor Dale Jennings jenningsd@vcsc.k12.in.us