FRONT OFFICE

FIRST NAME LAST NAME TITLE EMAIL
Ryan Clark Principal clarkr@vcsc.k12.in.us
Nancy Harrison Assistant Principal harrisonn@vcsc.k12.in.us
Brandon Pfoff Dean of Students pfoffb@vcsc.k12.in.us
Ann Collins School Secretary collinsa@vcsc.k12.in.us
Vickie Ravellette Guidance Secretary ravellettev@vcsc.k12.in.us
Abbe Steffey Receptionist steffeya@vcsc.k12.in.us
Brandi Gaddey Cafeteria Manager gaddeyb@vcsc.k12.in.us
Jennifer Vickers School Counselour vickersj@vcsc.k12.in.us
Melissa Jones School Nurse jonesm@vcsc.k12.in.us
B.J. Helderman School Resource Officer heldermanbj@vcsc.k12.in.us
Jeanne Heiden Student Services heidenjm@vcsc.k12.in.us
Dale Jennings Social Worker Liaison jenningsd@vcsc.k12.in.us

 

STAFF

 

FIRST NAME LAST NAME DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Laura Lane Art lanel@vcsc.k12.in.us
Tim Hutchison Business – Grades 7 & 8 hutchisont@vcsc.k12.in.us
Jessica Briner English – Grade 6 brinerj@vcsc.k12.in.us
Leigh Anne Eck English – Grade 6 eckl@vcsc.k12.in.us
Jessica Magruder English – Grade 7 magruderj@vcsc.k12.in.us
Brandie Thorne English – Grade 7 thorneb@vcsc.k12.in.us
Jo Ann Lane English – Grade 8 lanej@vcsc.k12.in.us
Deborah Stidham English – Grade 8 stidhamd@vcsc.k12.in.us
Cheryl Meyer FACS – Grades 7 & 8 meyerc@vcsc.k12.in.us
Donna Kramer Foreign Language – Grade 8 kramerd@vcsc.k12.in.us
Andrea Hess Math – Grade 6 hessa@vcsc.k12.in.us
Shannon Welch Math – Grade 6 welchs@vcsc.k12.in.us
Dana Carie Math – Grade 7 caried@vcsc.k12.in.us
Amy Spinks Math – Grade 7 spinksa@vcsc.k12.in.us
Griffin Groves Spinks Sub for her maternity leave grovesg@vcsc.k12.in.us
Zachary Lane Math – Grade 8 lanez@vcsc.k12.in.us
Brennan Pratt Math – Grade 8 prattb@vcsc.k12.in.us
Kelly Wisley Math Lab wisleyk@vcsc.k12.in.us
Garrett Coffer Music cofferg@vcsc.k12.in.us
William Marsh Music marshw@vcsc.k12.in.us
Hayden McClure Music mcclureh@vcsc.k12.in.us
Gretchen Bruner Music/Creative Dramatics brunerg@vcsc.k12.in.us
Griffin Groves PE grovesg@vcsc.k12.in.us
Jamie Reiter PE reiterj@vcsc.k12.in.us
Rick Lang Photo/Video langr@vcsc.k12.in.us
Sarah Huber Reading Lab hubers@vcsc.k12.in.us
Jake Beaman Resource – Multi-Category beamanj@vcsc.k12.in.us
Jason Lane Science – Grade 6 lanej2@vcsc.k12.in.us
Ali Hill Science – Grade 6 & 8 hilla@vcsc.k12.in.us
Michael Sampson Science – Grade 7 & 8 sampsonm@vcsc.k12.in.us
Abigail Walters Science – Grade 7 & 8 waltersa@vcsc.k12.in.us
Sabrina McGill Science – Grade 8 mcgills@vcsc.k12.in.us
Travis Connor Social Studies – Grade 6 connort@vcsc.k12.in.us
Craig Klitz Social Studies – Grade 6 & 7 klitzc@vcsc.k12.in.us
Chayse Wagler Social Studies – Grade 7 waglerc@vcsc.k12.in.us
Ian Battles Social Studies – Grade 7 & 8 battlesi@vcsc.k12.in.us
Wendy Smith Social Studies – Grade 7 & 8 smithw@vcsc.k12.in.us
Beverly Balthus Special Education balthusb@vcsc.k12.in.us
Casey Butler Special Education butlerc@vcsc.k12.in.us
Tiffany Carr Special Education carrt@vcsc.k12.in.us
Christy Webb Special Education webbc@vcsc.k12.in.us
Jonathon Bowles Success Academey bowlesj@vcsc.k12.in.us
Melanie Kocher Tech Education – Grade 6 kocherm@vcsc.k12.in.us
Justin Kotter Tech Education – Grade 7 & 8 kotterj@vcsc.k12.in.us
Alita Storey Speech Therapy Services storeya@vcsc.k12.in.us
Sarah Heinz Speech Therapy Services heinzs@vcsc.k12.in.us
Marsha Cox Health coxm@vcsc.k12.in.us