FRONT OFFICE

FIRST NAME LAST NAME TITLE EMAIL
Melissa Pancake Principal pancakem@vcsc.k12.in.us
Dee Dawson School Secretary dawsond@vcsc.k12.in.us
Suzanne Corrona Dean of Students corronas@vcsc.k12.in.us
Tabitha Gilbert Cafeteria Manager gilbertt@vcsc.k12.in.us
Stephanie Stone School Nurse stones@vcsc.k12.in.us
Miranda Martin School Counselor martinm@vcsc.k12.in.us
Jack Boger School Resource Officer bogerj@vcsc.k12.in.us
Beth Lindsey Social Worker lindseyb@vcsc.k12.in.us
Chris Clements Title 1 Lead Teacher clementsc@vcsc.k12.in.us

STAFF

FIRST NAME LAST NAME DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Emily Bahr Kindergarten bahre@vcsc.k12.in.us
Camryn Huffman Kindergarten huffmanc@vcsc.k12.in.us
Maggie Schutter Kindergarten schutterm@vcsc.k12.in.us
Chrsitin Wyant Kindergarten wyantc@vcsc.k12.in.us
Amie Allen 1st Grade allena@vcsc.k12.in.us
Valerie Barmes 1st Grade barmesv@vcsc.k12.in.us
Amy Holscher 1st Grade holschera@vcsc.k12.in.us
Brittany Nowaskie 1st Grade nowaskieb@vcsc.k12.in.us
Cindy Pagan Nowaskie Sub for Maternity Leave paganc@vcsc.k12.in.us
Molly Battles 2nd Grade battlesm@vcsc.k12.in.us
Sara Dodson 2nd Grade dodsons@vcsc.k12.in.us
Kallie Fuhrman 2nd Grade fuhrmank@vcsc.k12.in.us
Shelley Schnepper 2nd Grade schneppers@vcsc.k12.in.us
Kyle Doggett 3rd Grade doggettk@vcsc.k12.in.us
Amber Soderling 3rd Grade soderlinga@vcsc.k12.in.us
Andrea Turner 3rd Grade turnera@vcsc.k12.in.us
Jennifer Greentree 4th Grade greentreej@vcsc.k12.in.us
Heather Kirchoff 4th Grade kirchoffh@vcsc.k12.in.us
Shelby Smith 4th Grade smithsh@vcsc.k12.in.us
Daniel Ashby 5th Grade ashbyd@vcsc.k12.in.us
Ann Donovan 5th Grade donovana@vcsc.k12.in.us
Kaleigh Potter 5th Grade potterk@vcsc.k12.in.us
Jennifer Kiel Art kielj@vcsc.k12.in.us
Jason Hornby Music hornbyj@vcsc.k12.in.us
Ashley Watts PE wattsa@vcsc.k12.in.us
Kimberly Graber Resource – Grades 3-5 graberk@vcsc.k12.in.us
Andrea Kemper Resource – Grades K-2 kempera@vcsc.k12.in.us
Elizabeth Oliver Speech olivere@vcsc.k12.in.us