Sheryl Schaefer-Jones Ed.S. Director of Special Education – joness@vcsc.k12.in.us

Diana Medley, Special Education Coordinator – medleyd@vcsc.k12.in.us

Lexi Ashby, Preschool Coordinator/Speech Therapist – ashbya@vcsc.k12.in.us

Kathy Wilson, School Psychologist – wilsonk@vcsc.k12.in.us

Donna Merk, School Psychologist – merkd@vcsc.k12.in.us

Alita Storey, Speech Therapist – storeya@vcsc.k12.in.us

Sarah Heinz, Speech Therapist – heinzs@vcsc.k12.in.us

Ginger Cummins, Educational Diagnostician- Reading Specialist – cumminsg@vcsc.k12.in.us

Jill Lopez, Educational Diagnostician – lopezj@vcsc.k12.in.us

Alison Neal, Assistive Technology Coordinator & Digital Rights Manager – neala@vcsc.k12.in.us

 

Tammy Black, Administrative Secretary – blackt2@vcsc.k12.in.us

Coleen Bennett, Preschool Secretary – bennettc@vcsc.k12.in.us

Sarah Rehwald, Psychological Services Secretary – rehwalds@vcsc.k12.in.us

 

Joyce Cornelison, Physical Therapist – joycecornelisonpt@gmail.com

Carla Young, Occupational Therapist – csyoungotr@gmail.com

Cathy Gray, special education mild disability interventionist-Rivet & Flaget – cagray@evido.org