FRONT OFFICE

 

FIRST NAME LAST NAME TITLE EMAIL
Stephen Combs Principal combss@vcsc.k12.in.us
Shea Duke Assistant Principal dukes@vcsc.k12.in.us
Donald Altstadt Dean of Students altstadtd@vcsc.k12.in.us
Elizabeth Clinkenbeard Admin Asst to Principal clinkenbearde@vcsc.k12.in.us
Carla Cobb Secretary/Reception cobbc@vcsc.k12.in.us
Amy Tolliver Academic Advisor tollivera@vcsc.k12.in.us
Mike Quinn Athletic Director quinnm@vcsc.k12.in.us
Christy Cline Cafeteria Manager clinec@vcsc.k.12in.us
Sally Shaffer School Counselor shaffers@vcsc.k12.in.us
Lori Sanders School Nurse sandersl@vcsc.k12.in.us
Jon Hillenbrand School Resource Officer hillenbrandj@vcsc.k12.in.us
Kellie Cargal Social Worker cargalk@vcsc.k12.in.us

STAFF

 

FIRST NAME LAST NAME DEPARTMENT EMAIL
TJ Frederick Alice Academy frederickt@vcsc.k12.in.us
Amy Lane Art lanea@vcsc.k12.in.us
Tanya Stoll Business stollt@vcsc.k12.in.us
Terri Thompson Business thompsont@vcsc.k12.in.us
Karisa Bauer Early College bauerk@vcsc.k12.in.us
Angela Baldwin English baldwina@vcsc.k12.in.us
Jennifer Craig English craigj@vcsc.k12.in.us
Timothy Helfen English helfent@vcsc.k12.in.us
Haley Lancaster English lancasterh@vcsc.k12.in.us
Jordan Plahn English plahnj@vcsc.k12.in.us
Kacey Strange English strangek@vcsc.k12.in.us
Stephen Toy English toys@vcsc.k12.in.us
Erica Combs FACS combse@vcsc.k12.in.us
Suzanne Swain FACS swains@vcsc.k12.in.us
Andrea Graves Foreign Language gravesa@vcsc.k12.in.us
Bailey Hacker Foreign Language hackerb@vcsc.k12.in.us
Donna Kramer Foreign Language kramerd@vcsc.k12.in.us
Kaitlyn Redding Foreign Language redingk@vcsc.k12.in.us
Kyela Jones JAG jonesk@vcsc.k12.in.us
Todd Baker JROTC bakert@vcsc.k12.in.us
James Deckard JROTC deckardjb@vcsc.k12.in.us
Janis Hert Math hertj@vcsc.k12.in.us
Michael Hidde Math hiddem@vcsc.k12.in.us
Zachary Noble Math noblez@vcsc.k12.in.us
Dana Ring Math ringd@vcsc.k12.in.us
Levi Salters Math saltersl@vcsc.k12.in.us
Cody Trueblood Math truebloodc@vcsc.k12.in.us
Jamie Wagler Media Specialist waglerj@vcsc.k12.in.us
Gretchen Bruner Music brunerg@vcsc.k12.in.us
Garrett Coffer Music cofferg@vcsc.k12.in.us
William Marsh Music marshw@vcsc.k12.in.us
Hayden McClure Music mcclureh@vcsc.k12.in.us
Matthew Collins PE collinsm@vcsc.k12.in.us
Chad Tolliver PE tolliverc2@vcsc.k12.in.us
Rick Lang Photo/Video langr@vcsc.k12.in.us
Kreg Battles Science battlesk@vcsc.k12.in.us
Casey Bowles Science bowlesc@vcsc.k12.in.us
Chaz Hendrix Science hendrixc@vcsc.k12.in.us
Deborah Nowakowski Science nowakowskid@vcsc.k12.in.us
Aubri Oexmann Science oexmanna@vcsc.k12.in.us
Rene LaMontagna Science – VU lamontagnar@vcsc.k12.in.us
Bryce Crane Social Studies craneb@vcsc.k12.in.us
Jon Heiden Social Studies heidenj@vcsc.k12.in.us
Michael Hutchison Social Studies hutchisonm@vcsc.k12.in.us
Jordan Myers Social Studies myersj@vcsc.k12.in.us
Mark Myers Social Studies myersm@vcsc.k12.in.us
Joanne Bahr Special Education bahrj@vcsc.k12.in.us
Jeffrey Couchenour Special Education couchenourj@vcsc.k12.in.us
Holly Flaningam Special Education flaningamh@vcsc.k12.in.us
Donald Rudolph Special Education rudolphd@vcsc.k12.in.us
Michelle Smith Special Education smithm@vcsc.k12.in.us
Amy Stovall Special Education stovalla@vcsc.k12.in.us
Norb Brown Technology Education brownn@vcsc.k12.in.us
David Hinkel Technology Education hinkeld@vcsc.k12.in.us
Barry Stone Technology Education stoneb@vcsc.k12.in.us
Alita Storey Speech Therapy Services storeya@vcsc.k12.in.us
Sarah Heinz Speech Therapy Services heinzs@vcsc.k12.in.us