FRONT OFFICE

FIRST NAME LAST NAME TITLE EMAIL
Susan Marchino Principal marchinos@vcsc.k12.in.us
Megan Blue School Secretary bluem@vcsc.k12.in.us
Michele Groves Cafeteria Manager grovesm@vcsc.k12.in.us
Miranda Martin School Counselor martinm@vcsc.k12.in.us
Lindsey Downey School Nurse downeyl@vcsc.k12.in.us
Jack Boger School Resource Officer bogerj@vcsc.k12.in.us
Jessica Connor Social Worker connorjl@vcsc.k12.in.us
Brooke Newton Title 1 Lead Teacher newtonb@vcsc.k12.in.us

STAFF

FIRST NAME LAST NAME DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Lori Norrick Kindergarten norrickl@vcsc.k12.in.us
Amanda Salters Kindergarten saltersa@vcsc.k12.in.us
Maggie Bailey 1st Grade baileym@vcsc.k12.in.us
Jessica Burke 1st Grade burkej@vcsc.k12.in.us
Joseph Sakowicz 2nd Grade sakowiczj@vcsc.k12.in.us
Kellee Worland 2nd Grade worlandk@vcsc.k12.in.us
Morgan Kitzman 3rd Grade kitzmanm@vcsc.k12.in.us
Elyssia Eaton 4th Grade eatone@vcsc.k12.in.us
Josh Frederick 5th Grade frederickj@vcsc.k12.in.us
Jennifer Kiel Art kielj@vcsc.k12.in.us
Jason Hornby Music hornbyj@vcsc.k12.in.su
Ashley Watts PE wattsa@vcsc.k12.in.us
Marci Combs Resource combsm@vcsc.k12.in.us
Kim Graber Resource graberk@vcsc.k12.in.us
Amanda Johnston Special Education johnstona@vcsc.k12.in.us
Carrie Horton Speech hortonc@vcsc.k12.in.us