VCSC School Board

Pat Hutchison

School Board President

hutchisonp@vcsc.k12.in.us

Karla Smith

School Board Vice President

smithk1@vcsc.k12.in.us

Barbara Toole

School Board Secretary

tooleb@vcsc.k12.in.us

Lynne Bobe

School Board Treasurer

bobel@vcsc.k12.in.us

Aaron Bauer

School Board Member

bauera@vcsc.k12.in.us

Greg Parsley

VCSC Superintendent

parsleyg@vcsc.k12.in.us