VCSC School Board

Karla Smith

School Board President

smithk1@vcsc.k12.in.us

Barbara Toole

School Board Vice President

tooleb@vcsc.k12.in.us

Lynne Bobe

School Board Secretary

bobel@vcsc.k12.in.us

Aaron Bauer

School Board Treasurer

bauera@vcsc.k12.in.us

Pat Hutchison

School Board Member

hutchisonp@vcsc.k12.in.us

Greg Parsley

VCSC Superintendent

parsleyg@vcsc.k12.in.us