Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration

SUPERINTENDENT’S OFFICE (812) 882-4844 Fax: (812) 885-1427
Gregory T. Parsley Superintendent parsleyg@vcsc.k12.in.us
Mary Ann Bible Administrative Asst. to Supt. biblem@vcsc.k12.in.us
Deborah M. Linneweber Administrative Secretary linneweberd@vcsc.k12.in.us
ASSESSMENT/STATE REPORTING/TECHNOLOGY FACILITATOR’S OFFICE (812) 882-4844 Fax: (812) 885-1427
David M. Hill
Assessment/State Reporting/ Technology Facilitator
hilld@vcsc.k12.in.us
Coleen Bennett Secretary bennettc@vcsc.k12.in.us
Michele Fleck Admin Asst Assessment/State Reporting/ Technology fleckm@vcsc.k12.in.us
Treasurer’s Office (812) 882-4844 Fax: (812) 885-1427
Debbie Groves Corporation Treasurer grovesd@vcsc.k12.in.us
Mary Beth Gavney Deputy Treasurer gavneym@vcsc.k12.in.us
Tammy Cox Admin Financial Secretary coxt@vcsc.k12.in.us

Corporation Departments

MAINTENANCE (812) 882-2027/882-2049 Fax: (812) 885-1457
Rudy Loewen Director of Facilities loewenr@vcsc.k12.in.us
Cyrilla Williams Maintenance Secretary williamsc@vcsc.k12.in.us

TRANSPORTATION

Mary Beth Gavney

812-882-2411/82-882-2027

Director of Transportation

 

gavneym@vcsc.k12.in.us

Melinda “Mindi”Decker Admin Assistant – -Transportation/Insurance deckerm@vcsc.k12.in.us
Sodexo – Food Service (812) 885-1414 Fax: (812) 885-1431
Michael Szady General Manager Szadym@vcsc.k12.in.us
Tara K. Lips Food Operations Manager lipst@vcsc.k12.in.us
TECHNOLOGY (812) 885-1474 Fax: (812) 885-1431
Dustin Jones Director of Technology jonesd@vcsc.k12.in.us
Jake Chambers Computer Technician chambersj@vcsc.k12.in.us
Aaric Estabrook Computer Technician estabrooka@vcsc.k12.in.us
Rick Lang
Media Technology langr@vcsc.k12.in.us
KNOX COUNTY SPECIAL ED. DEPT. (812) 882-0102 Fax: (812) 885-1448
Sheryl Schaefer-Jones
Director of Special Education joness@vcsc.k12.in.us
Diana Medley Coordinator medleyd@vcsc.k12.in.us
Tammy Black Administrative Secretary blackt2@vcsc.k12.in.us
Ginger Cummins K-12 Educational Diagnostician cumminsg@vcsc.k12.in.us
Jill Lopez K-12 Educational Diagnostician lopezj@vcsc.k12.in.us
Donna Merk School Psychologist merkd@vcsc.k12.in.us
Kathy Wilson School Psychologist wilsonk@vcsc.k12.in.us
Donna English Psychology Secretary englishd@vcsc.k12.in.us
Lexie Ashby Pre-School Coordinator ashbyl@vcsc.k12.in.us
Alison Neal  Assistive Technology neala@vcsc.k12.in.us

VCSC School Board

Lynne Bobe
President bobel@vcsc.k12.in.us
Aaron Bauer
Vice-President bauera@vcsc.k12.in.us
Pat Hutchison
Secretary hutchisonp@vcsc.k12.in.us
Karla Smith
Treasurer smithk1@vcsc.k12.in.us
Barbara Toole
Member tooleb@vcsc.k12.in.us