FRONT OFFICE

FIRST NAME LAST NAME TITLE EMAIL
Jono Connor Principal connorj@vcsc.k12.in.us
Jared Blue Dean of Students bluej@vcsc.k12.in.us
Amanda Williams School Secretary williamsa@vcsc.k12.in.us
Judy Cox Cafeteria Manager coxj@vcsc.k12.in.us
Heather Tredway School Nurse tredwayh@vcsc.k12.in.us
Briana Alford School Counselor alfordb@vcsc.k12.in.us
Jack Boger School Resource Officer bogerj@vcsc.k12.in.us
Amy Schotter Social Worker schottera@vcsc.k12.in.us
Kathi Berry Title 1 Lead Teacher berryk@vcsc.k12.in.us

STAFF

FIRST NAME LAST NAME DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Corbin McCrary Kindergarten mccraryc@vcsc.k12.in.us
Shelby Quarterman Kindergarten quartermans@vcsc.k12.in.us
Stephanie VanMeter Kindergarten vanmeters@vcsc.k12.in.us
Stephany Dillon 1st Grade dillons@vcsc.k12.in.us
Kiley Koenig 1st Grade koenigk@vcsc.k12.in.us
Tina Niehaus 1st Grade niehaust@vcsc.k12.in.us
Jennifer Jewel 2nd Grade jewelj@vcsc.k12.in.us
Jessica Whipkey 2nd Grade whipkeyj@vcsc.k12.in.us
Wendy Mullins 3rd Grade mullinsw@vcsc.k12.in.us
Madison Rogers 3rd Grade uttm@vcsc.k12.in.us
Stacie Tabler 3rd Grade tablers@vcsc.k12.in.us
Laura Kaiser 4th Grade kaiserl@vcsc.k12.in.us
Bryan Quarterman 4th Grade quartermanb@vcsc.k12.in.us
Andrew Jennings 5th Grade jenningsa@vcsc.k12.in.us
Andrew Malone 5th Grade malonea@vcsc.k12.in.us
Khelia Brink Art brinkk@vcsc.k12.in.us
Laura Arial Music ariall@vcsc.k12.in.us
Craig Whitton PE whittonc@vcsc.k12.in.us
Parker Newman Resource newmanp@vcsc.k12.in.us
Ashlee O’Dell Resource odella@vcsc.k12.in.us
Madison Rogers Special Education rogersm@vcsc.k12.in.us
Carrie Horton Speech hortonc@vcsc.k12.in.us
Lisa Harting Success Academy hartingl@vcsc.k12.in.us