FRONT OFFICE

FIRST NAME LAST NAME TITLE EMAIL
Kelley McCarty Principal mccartyk@vcsc.k12.in.us
Suzanne Corrona Dean of Students corronas@vcsc.k12.in.us
Kim Rudolph School Secretary rudolphk@vcsc.k12.in.us
Jessica Griggs Cafeteria Manager griggsj@vcsc.k12.in.us
Sara Schutz VCSC Head Nurse schutzs@vcsc.k12.in.us
Briana Alford School Counselor alfordb@vcsc.k12.in.us
Jack Boger School Resource Officer bogerj@vcsc.k12.in.us
Kelly Eck Social Worker eckk@vcsc.k12.in.us
Lauren Hinz Title 1 Lead Teacher hinzl@vcsc.k12.in.us

STAFF

FIRST NAME LAST NAME DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Lyndee Valenzuela Pre-K valenzuelal@vcsc.k12.in.us
Kale Barmes Kindergarten barmesk@vcsc.k12.in.us
Breanne Clark Kindergarten clarkb@vcsc.k12.in.us
Rhonda Meade Kindergarten meader@vcsc.k12.in.us
Melissa Bradburn 1st Grade bradburnm@vcsc.k12.in.us
Casey Kotter 1st Grade kotterc@vcsc.k12.in.us
Julie Blubaum 2nd Grade blubaumj@vcsc.k12.in.us
Stephanie Latta 2nd Grade lattas@vcsc.k12.in.us
Amy Boberg 3rd Grade boberga@vcsc.k12.in.us
Megan Eck 3rd Grade eckm@vcsc.k12.in.us
Leslie Smith 3rd Grade smithl@vcsc.k12.in.us
Valerie Grumieaux 4th & 5th Grade grumieauxv@vcsc.k12.in.us
Kelly Gardner 4th Grade gardnerk@vcsc.k12.in.us
Kayla Wilkinson 4th Grade wilkinsonk@vcsc.k12.in.us
Valerie Kelly 5th Grade kellyv@vcsc.k12.in.us
Jason Neeley 5th Grade neeleyj@vcsc.k12.in.us
Khelia Brink Art brinkk@vcsc.k12.in.us
Erin Craney Life Skills craneye@vcsc.k12.in.us
Laura Arial Music ariall@vcsc.k12.in.us
Craig Whitton PE whittonc@vcsc.k12.in.us
Caitlin Beaman Resource beamanc@vcsc.k12.in.us
Julie Reynolds Resource reynoldsj@vcsc.k12.in.us
Elizabeth Oliver Speech olivere@vcsc.k12.in.us