FIRST NAME LAST NAME TITLE EMAIL
Jared Blue Principal bluej@vcsc.k12.in.us
Tina Hidde Secretary hiddet@vcsc.k12.in.us
Melissa Lazarra Counselor lazarram@vcsc.k12.in.us
Lindsey Downey Nurse downeyl@vcsc.k12.in.us
Lisa Harting Grades 9-12 Academy hartingl@vcsc.k12.in.us
Jake Beaman Grades 6-8 Academy beamanj@vcsc.k12.in.us
Alexa McKinsey Grades K-5 Academy mckinseya@vcsc.k12.in.us
Lori Graham Director/Teacher Virtual School grahaml@vcsc.k12.in.us
Tanya Stoll Virtual Instructor stollt@vcsc.k12.in.us
Darcie Bahr Special Ed Instructor bahrd@vcsc.k12.in.us
Candus Yochum K-5 Special Ed – Instructional Aide yochumc@vcsc.k12.in.us
Sidney Gharst K-5 Instructional Aide gharsts@vcsc.k12.in.us
Jennifer Shaw K-5 Instructional Aide shawj@vcsc.k12.in.us